top of page

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London the second offering from The Della Grants boasts a much improved sound to its predecessor. The EP features five original songs; including: 'False Promises', 'Red Mist', & 'More Thn Pray'. 

First Fix (2016)

  • Compact Disk


    1. Backbiter Blues
    2. False Promises
    3. Do What You Do
    4. Red Mist
    5. More Than Pray
  • If for whatever reason you're unhappy with your purchase; please get in touch via our Facebook page or email

bottom of page