top of page

Featuring fan favourites such as; 'Lay My Head', 'Fairground Soul', 'Weaker Man', and 'Awkward Feeling' this studio album is an early testament to the band's exceptional song writing ability. 

Time For Change (2014)

  • Compact Disk


    1. Too Fast
    2. Weaker Man
    3. Lay My Head
    4. Truth Don't Cost A Penny
    5. Fairground Soul
    6. But You Don't
    7. Circus Debut
    8. Am I Wrong
    9. Greed To Feed
    10. Keeping Me Away From You
    11. Awkward Feeling
  • If for whatever reason you're unhappy with your purchase; please get in touch via our Facebook page or email

bottom of page